The Paw-liday Season is just around the corner. To celebrate, we are offering a special gift to our special customers…a free caricature of your pet!

Caricatures are fun illustrations that make for great keepsakes. Don’t miss out! Check out the schedule below and make plans to stop by your neighborhood Pet Pros to get in on the fun and enjoy a little gift from us to help treasure this year’s Paw-liday season.  This event is first come, first serve, one caricature per family.   

Schedule

Day Date Time Store
Saturday Nov. 23 10 a.m. – noon Lake Stevens
Saturday Nov. 23 1 – 3 p.m. Monroe
Sunday Nov. 24 Noon – 2 p.m. Puyallup
Sunday Nov. 24 3 – 5 p.m. Tacoma
Friday Nov. 29 Noon – 2 p.m. Bellevue
Sunday Dec. 1 Noon – 2 p.m. Redmond
Sunday Dec. 1 3 – 5 p.m. Klahanie
Friday Dec. 6 4 – 6 p.m. West Seattle
Saturday Dec. 7 10 a.m. – Noon Vancouver
Saturday Dec. 7 1 – 3 p.m. Clackamas
Saturday  Dec. 7 4:30 – 6:30 p.m.. Hillsboro
Sunday  Dec. 8 Noon – 2 p.m. Magnolia
Sunday Dec. 8 3 – 5 p.m. Lake City
Saturday  Dec. 14 10 a.m. – noon Bonney Lake
Saturday Dec. 14 1 – 3 p.m. Milton
Saturday Dec. 14 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Puyallup
Saturday Dec. 14 4 – 6 p.m. Lakeland/Auburn
Sunday Dec. 15 Noon – 2 p.m. Renton
Benson Plaza
Sunday Dec. 15 3 – 5 p.m. Renton Highlands
Saturday Dec. 21 10 a.m. – noon Bothell
Saturday Dec. 21 1 – 3 p.m. Mill Creek
Sunday  Dec. 22 Noon – 2 p.m. Newcastle
Sunday  Dec. 22 3 – 5 p.m. Maple Valley 

Be sure and share your caricature with us on Instagram and Facebook using #petprospawlidays

* One caricature per family, please. All dates and times are weather permitting.

 

If you like what you just read and would like to receive more Pet Pros tips, as well as special in-store offers, sign-up for our email!

P.S. We think spam is as bad as pet poo and promise to only send you the good stuff.